Bountiful School of Ballet - Established 1973...A Tradition of Excellence for 43 Years
Bountiful School of Ballet will hold lessons EXCEPT for the 
following dates:

Labor Day (No School)... Monday, September 5, 2016

Fall Recess (No School)... Thursday - Friday, October 20-21, 2016

Professional Day (No School)... Monday, October 31, 2016

Teacher Comp Day@ (No School)...Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thanksgiving Recess...Thurs. - Fri., November 24 – 25, 2016

Winter Recess...December 19, 2016 – January 2, 2017 (classes resume on January 3, 2017)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday...Monday, January 16, 2017

Professional Day (No School)...Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Washington & Lincoln Day... Monday, February 20, 2017

Professional Day/Teacher Comp Day (No School)...Monday, March 27, 2017

Spring Recess (No School)...Mon. – Fri., April 3 - 7, 2017



Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint