Bountiful School of Ballet works to have their class schedules coordinate with the Davis County School District schedule so that if the kids are out of school, they are also “out” of dance class. This way families are free to travel or otherwise use those holiday times without worrying about missing a dance class. Any classes below marked with an asterisk (*) differ from the school district schedule.

Classes will NOT be held on the following dates:

Labor Day – Monday, September 2

Professional Day – Monday, September 23

Fall Recess – Thursday, Friday October 17 – 18

*Halloween – Thursday, October 31 (Note this is *not* a Davis County school holiday)

Professional Day – Friday, November 1

Thanksgiving Recess – Wednesday – Friday, November 27 – 29

Winter Recess – December 23 – January 3

Professional Day – Friday, January 17

MLK Day – Monday, January 20

President’s Day – Monday, February 17

*NOTE: Monday, March 23 *is* a Davis County “Professional Day” school holiday, but BSOB *will hold classes* as usual.

Spring Recess – March 30 – April 3