Bountiful School of Ballet works to have their class schedules coordinate with the Davis County School District schedule so that if the kids are out of school, they are also “out” of dance class. This way families are free to travel or otherwise use those holiday times without worrying about missing a dance class. Any classes below marked with an asterisk (*) differ from the school district schedule.

Classes will NOT be held on the following dates:

Labor Day – Monday, September 3

Professional Day – Monday, September 17

Fall Break – Thursday, Friday October 18 – 19

Professional Day – Monday, October 29

Thanksgiving Break – Wednesday – Friday, November 21 – 23

*Winter Break Monday – Tuesday, December 17 – January 1

Professional Day – Friday, January 11

MLK Day – Monday, January 21

President’s Day – Monday, February 18

Professional Day – Monday, March 18

Spring Break – Monday – Friday, April 1 – 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *